Suwannee Democrat

Area high school football schedules

Suwannee High School Bulldogs

Aug. 24 @ Ft. White (Kickoff Classic)
Aug. 31 vs Madison County
Sept. 7 vs Hamilton County
Sept. 14 vs Santa Fe
Sept. 21 @ Rutherford
Oct. 5 @ Godby*
Oct. 12 vs Bay
Oct. 19 vs Wakulla*
Oct. 26 @ Taylor County
Nov. 2 @ Rickards*
Nov. 9 @ Columbia

Branford High School Buccaneers

Aug. 24 @ Dixie County
Aug. 31 vs Seven Rivers Christian
Sept. 7 vs Trenton
Sept. 14 @ Temple Christian Academy
Sept. 21 vs Maclay
Oct. 5 @ Jefferson County*
Oct. 12 @ Bronson
Oct. 19 vs Hamilton County*
Oct. 26 @ Bishop Snyder
Nov. 2 @ Lafayette*
Nov. 9 vs Bell

*conference game

Hamco Varsity Football 2012

Fri. Aug. 24 Classic (Trenton) Home 7:30
Fri. Aug. 31 Fort White Away 7:30
Fri. Sept. 7 Suwannee Away 7:30
Fri. Sept. 14 Bradford Home 7:30
Fri. Sept. 21 OPEN
Fri. Sept. 28 Dixie (HC) Home 7:30
Fri. Oct. 5 Lafayette Home 7:30
Fri. Oct. 12 Crescent City Away 7:30
Fri. Oct. 19 Branford Away 7:30
Fri. Oct. 26 The Villages Away 7:30
Fri. Nov. 2 Jefferson Away 7:30
Fri. Nov. 9 Yulee Home 7:30

Lafayette High School
2012 Varsity Football Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
8/24/12 Hawthorne (Kickoff Classic) Away 7:30
8/31/12 Trenton Away 7:30
9/7/12 Bell Home 7:30
9/14/12 Dixie Away 7:30
9/21/12 Open
9/28/12 Sneads Away 7:30
10/5/12 Hamilton * Away 7:30
10/12/12 West Gadsden (HC) Home 7:30
10/19/12 Jefferson* Home 7:30
10/26/12 PK Yonge Away 7:30
11/2/12 Branford* Home 7:30
11/9/12 Blountstown Home 7:30
*District Games HC-Homecoming

2012 JV Football Schedule

Date Opponent Site Time
8/30/12 Bell Away 6:30
9/6/12 Trenton Away 6:30
9/13/12 Branford Home 6:30
9/20/12 Bell Home 6:30
9/27/12 Trenton Home 6:30
10/4/12 Branford Away 6:30