Classifieds

Angie Sparks

211 Howard Street East

Live Oak, FL 32060

ph: 386-362-1734 x102

Email: mailto:angie.sparks@gaflnews.com



Advertising

Chris White

ph: 386-362-1734 x105

Email: mailto:chris.white@gaflnews.com



Group Publisher

Myra Regan

211 Howard Street East

Live Oak, FL 32060

ph: 386-362-1734 x122

Email: mailto:myra.regan@gaflnews.com



Manager, Jasper

Gail Newsome

211 Howard Street East

Live Oak, FL 32060

ph: 386-792-2487

Email: mailto:gail.newsome@gaflnews.com



Publisher, Branford

Shirley Hatch

ph: 386-935-1427

Email: mailto:shirley.hatch@gaflnews.com



Editorial, Branford

George Petrena

211 Howard Street East

Live Oaks , FL 32060

ph: 386-935-1427

Email: mailto:george.petrena@gaflnews.com



Editoral, Mayo

Lori France

ph: 386-294-1210

Email: mailto:lori.france@gaflnews.com



Editorial, Suwannee

Susan K. Lamb

ph: 386-362-1734 x131

Email: mailto:susan.lamb@gaflnews.com



Circulation

Jan Whidden

ph: 386-362-1734 x152

Email: mailto:jan.whidden@gaflnews.com

This Week's Circulars